Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.

Event Date PriceCapacityRegistered
  Guide-tutkinto, Suur-Pisi
 Location: Suur-Pisi, Virolahti
DetailsRegister
Friday, 9 May 2014 - Sunday, 11 May 2014
16:00 - 16:00
€ 250,00 8 2
  Instructor-tutkinto, Suur-Pisi
 Location: Suur-Pisi, Virolahti
DetailsRegister
Sunday, 11 May 2014 - Tuesday, 13 May 2014
16:00 - 16:00
€ 290,00 4 1
  Sea Kayaker - Merimelonnan jatkokurssi
 Location: Espoo
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 24 May 2014 - Sunday, 25 May 2014
10:00 - 18:00
€ 60,00 12 9
  Hanko Sea Kayak Gathering 2014
 Location: Hanko Tulliniemi
Register
Friday, 22 Aug 2014 - Sunday, 24 Aug 2014
18:00 - 16:00
Free 250 0
  Instructor-tutkinto, Espoo
 Location: Espoo
DetailsRegister
Friday, 5 Sep 2014 - Sunday, 7 Sep 2014
16:00 - 16:00
€ 290,00 4 0
  Guide-tutkinto, Porkkala
DetailsRegister
Friday, 10 Oct 2014 - Sunday, 12 Oct 2014
16:00 - 16:00
€ 250,00 8 0